Kontakt

We look forward to hearing from you.

General contact enquiry Printing and photocopying papers/Digital printing papers Offset papers Services

Contact and service

At Steinbeis Papier, we’re ready to help. We will be happy to advise you if you have questions or need information. Send us a message or give us a call.

I agree for my communication request details to be used. I have read the data privacy statement.
Verwaltungsgebäude der Steinbeis Papier GmbH

Our contact details

Steinbeis Papier GmbH
Stadtstraße 20
25348 Glückstadt, Germany

T +49  4124 911 - 0
F +49  4124 911 - 210
info@stp.de

Contacts

Who to contact for more sustainability

General contact enquiry Printing and photocopying papers/Digital printing papers Offset papers Services

Printing and photocopying papers / digital printing papers

Sales Manager
Benjamin Höckendorf Market Area Manager Office Papers T +49 4124 911 - 290 benjamin.hoeckendorf@stp.de vCard
Key Account Manager
Jan Bergmann Key Account Manager Retail + New Products T +49 4124 911 - 665 jan.bergmann@stp.de vCard
Key Account Managerin
Mailin Bruhnsen Key Account Manager Office Supplier T +49 4124 911 - 658 mailin.bruhnsen@stp.de vCard
Mercedes Conde Roig Country Manager Spain, Portugal, France T +49 4124 911 - 650 mercedes.conde@stp.de vCard
Julie Downey Country Manager United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand T +44 1256 886 - 580 julie.downey@stp.de vCard
Key Account Manager
Martin Knuth Key Account Manager Merchants T +49 4124 911 - 667 martin.knuth@stp.de vCard
Verkaufsleiterin Export
Carien Peters Head of Export Sales T +49 4124 911 - 406 carien.peters@stp.de vCard
Key Account Managerin
Martina Zonzalla Key Account Manager Office Papers T +49 2591 794 - 221 martina.zonzalla@stp.de vCard

Internal Sales/Order Processing

Kundenmanager
Manuel Behrens Customer Manager Germany, Portugal, Spain T +49 4124 911 - 893 manuel.behrens@stp.de vCard
Kundenmanagerin
Kathrin Ladendorf Customer Manager Germany, Italy T +49 4124 911 894 kathrin.ladendorf@stp.de vCard
Kundenmanager
Jürgen Spross Customer Manager United Kingdom, France, Overseas T +49 4124 911 864 juergen.spross@stp.de vCard
General contact enquiry Printing and photocopying papers/Digital printing papers Offset papers Services

Offset papers

Markbereichsleiter Offset Papiere
Ulrich Wadephul Market Area Manager Magazine Paper T +49 4124 911 - 455 ulrich.wadephul@stp.de vCard
Mercedes Conde Roig Country Manager Spain, Portugal T +49 4124 911 - 650 mercedes.conde@stp.de vCard
Key Account Manager
Martin Knuth Key Account Manager Merchants T +49 4124 911 667 martin.knuth@stp.de vCard
Verkaufsleiterin Deutschland Süd Offsetpapiere
Stephanie Kraust Sales Manager Germany South T +49 4124 911 - 527 stephanie.kraust@stp.de vCard
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland Süd Offsetpapiere
Tobias Pottrick Sales Manager Germany North T +49 4124 911 - 625 tobias.pottrick@stp.de vCard
Verkaufsleiterin Export
Carien Peters Head of Export Sales T +49 4124 911 - 406 carien.peters@stp.de vCard

Internal Sales/Order Processing

Kundenmanagerin
Gudrun Münzberg Customer Manager Germany North, West, Central T +49 4124 911 - 875 gudrun.muenzberg@stp.de vCard
Kundenmanager
Sven Thilow Customer Manager Germany, France, Export T +49 4124 911 - 873 sven.thilow@stp.de vCard
Kundenmanager
Michelle Willgalis Customer Manager Germany, Export T +49 4124 911 - 841 michelle.willgalis@stp.de vCard
General contact enquiry Printing and photocopying papers/Digital printing papers Offset papers Services
Service

Steinbeis Services

Fächer Musterpapiere
Product samples

Try out Steinbeis paper and rediscover recycled paper. Order your free product samples.

Order product samples
Stapel Papier
Request and offer

Become part of a green revolution and set an example for more sustainability with recycled paper. We look forward to your enquiry.

Send enquiry
Wald
Sustainability calculator

Together we can achieve a lot. Calculate how much you can improve your ecological footprint using Steinbeis recycled papers. Save valuable resources such as energy and water, and reduce your carbon emissions.

Calculate savings
Leider verwenden Sie einen veralteten Browser.
×
Unser Internetauftritt wurde auf Basis zeitgemäßer und sicherer Technologien entwickelt. Daher kann es bei der Nutzung eines veralteten Browsers zu Problemen bei der Darstellung und den Funktionalitäten kommen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, einen anderen aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser zu nutzen:
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Microsoft Edge